Niall Quinn

Vice Chairman

Miles McKevitt


Jimmy Davis Send Email

Assistant Secretary

Brian Naughton Send Email

Joint Treasurer

Declan Sloan Send Email

Joint Treasurer

Rodney Kimbley Send Email

Marketing and Media Officer

Stephen Mooney Send Email

Referee Coordinator

Eddie Madigan Send Email

Referee Assessor

Raymond McGuigan Send Email

Committee Member

Sean McStay Send Email

Committee Member

Ian Ryan Send Email

Committee Member

Damien Kearns Send Email

Honorary Life Member

Billy Hogg

Honorary Life Member

Pat Craven

Carnbane (Newry & Mourne) Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.